VERY Neglected Blog…

No we are not dead. Real life has been cutting into my work.

I know I’ve been jumping back and forth about different avatars, though now I finally have a definite avatar release planned.

Behold, the almighty Meerkat!

Why is he white, you might be asking? This is just a primary build. I’ll be adding and modifying some parts along the way. This build was done in the span of two mornings, solid work. After adding the final prim details, texturing will be next on my agenda, followed by the dreaded scripting. It will include one hud for customisation and another for avatar control. I’m debating whether or not I should make the hands poseable or not. I’ll leave that up to you guys. Send me an IM in world of your opinion, or just leave a comment here.

This will hopefully be released midway through July. Sorry for the wait!

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

